| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Milkyway777 Rookie Bodybuilder
Joined: 29 Apr 2005 Posts: 15

|
Posted: Fri Jan 06, 2006 1:40 am Post subject: Real Nolva for sale |
|
What do you guys think? Should I buy from here for it? |
|
 |
Milkyway777 Rookie Bodybuilder
Joined: 29 Apr 2005 Posts: 15

|
Posted: Fri Jan 06, 2006 1:42 am Post subject: Re: Real Nolva for sale |
|
fihdfihgirhuiahdrui
Last edited by Milkyway777 on Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:46 am; edited 1 time in total |
|
 |
BigMike0409 Massive Bodybuilder

Joined: 30 Oct 2005 Posts: 503 Location: CT

|
Posted: Fri Jan 06, 2006 1:44 am Post subject: Re: Real Nolva for sale |
|
Sell.com? Thats like me ordering a hooker from Hookers.net. Fuck that shit. _________________ Steroids and Alcohol Still a Fuckin Athelete.
God is dead.
-Friedrich Nietzsche |
|
 |
Milkyway777 Rookie Bodybuilder
Joined: 29 Apr 2005 Posts: 15

|
Posted: Fri Jan 06, 2006 1:56 am Post subject: Re: Real Nolva for sale |
|
Ive bought 1AD and 4AD from there several times, and it has been quality.
But i do know what you mean, one doesnt know who they can trust over the net. |
|
 |
BigMike0409 Massive Bodybuilder

Joined: 30 Oct 2005 Posts: 503 Location: CT

|
Posted: Fri Jan 06, 2006 2:13 am Post subject: Re: Real Nolva for sale |
|
well if you've ordered before go for it. But sell.com is just sketch to me. _________________ Steroids and Alcohol Still a Fuckin Athelete.
God is dead.
-Friedrich Nietzsche |
|
 |
dangetinthere Hardcore Bodybuilder - Bow Down Bitches

Joined: 14 Nov 2005 Posts: 1021 Location: Detroit Area

|
Posted: Fri Jan 06, 2006 7:54 am Post subject: Re: Real Nolva for sale |
|
why dont you pm somebody instead of haveing this shit all in the open like your zipper is down and your pecker is hanging out
ps he is selling you bags of powder hope you got a good scale _________________ http://darksidelabs.net |
|
 |
|